Staff Directory

Monica Pelaez

more details

Position :

Sales & Marketing Project Manager

Phone:

1.513.936.5631

Email:

Email: mpelaez@kablestaffing.comemail

Sarah Lewis

more details

Position :

Regional Manager

Phone:

859-446-1480

Email:

Email: slewis@kablestaffing.comemail

Carlee Korb

more details

Position :

Staff Accountant

Email:

Email: ckorb@tsjnews.comemail

Iris Gordon

more details

Position :

Human Resources

Phone:

513-881-2905

Email:

Email: igordon@kablestaffing.comemail

Lauren Garrett

more details

Position :

Payroll Specialist

Email:

Email: payroll@kablestaffing.comemail

Meshell Giblin

more details

Position :

Manager

Email:

Email: mgiblin@brandapproach.comemail